This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Indie Rock

Bonzie "Lethal"

Bonzie has released a new single, her second of 2020, called "Lethal". The song is accompanied by the wonderfully animated video John Herndon (of Tortoise) aka A Grape Dope.


Silver Liz "There's No Need"

Back in May Silver Liz released their first single in three year's, the Dream Pop gem, "Microwave S'Mores". The duo of Carrie & Matt Wagner have now dropped the follow-up "There's No Need". This new single is heavily influenced by Vaporwave and truly shows the range of styles this duo is looking to embrace.


Koalra "We Can Scream"

Koalra has released the third single, "We Can Scream", from their forthcoming sophomore album, The Wakes, which is set to be released on November 6th. The album will be out less than a year after the release of their self-titled debut album which dropped back in December.

The album's second single was called "Tell Me I'm Not" and was released back in August along side the trippy video below.



Piece of Cake "Black Brain"

Piece of Cake has released a new single called "Black Brain". The single is accompanied by the great Dan Procaccio directed video below.

This is the Indie Pop/Rock group fronted by the powerful vocals and presents of Brynn Bixby. This is the first new music from the group since the release of their self-titled debut album back in 2016.


Motel Breakfast "Left on Deming"

Motel Breakfast has released their latest EP, "Left on Deming", the follow-up to their self-titled debut album which was released back in February. The band, consisting of Conor Brennan, Drue Devente, Jimmy Drenovsky, Jesse Nasadowski, and Mick O'Donnell, has been slowly released tracks from the EP over the last couple months. The latest track to be released and be accompanied by a fun take on a lyrics video is called "Sandman".



- news for musician and music pros -