This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



The Deli's SXSW Issue 2014 is online!

Read it digitally here.

P.S. 10k free copies of this issue hit the street of Austin during SXSW Music week!

Glances “Sem”

Glances have released a new single called “Sem”. This is the trio’s first track from their new album “I Feel Very Close To You right Now”. The album will be self-released on October 20th.



Coupler recently released a stop motion video for their single “Invention 2 - Pattern Recognition”. The song is taken from their forthcoming LP Gifts From The Ebb Tide which will be released via yk Records on November 17th.

You can catch Coupler on October 2nd at Subterranean with Sunseeker and Thompson Springs.


The Suitz

The Suitz recently released a new single called “Energy” earlier this month. This is punk trio’s second single this year and hopefully step towards a full-length release in 2018.



Alt Pop

Band name: 
Carrying Torches
FULL Artist Facebook address (http://...): 
Venue name: 
Silvie's Lounge

- news for musician and music pros -