This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Oozing Wound "The Good Times (I Don't Miss 'Em)"

Oozing Wound recently released the lead single, "The Good Times (I Don't Miss 'Em)", from their forthcoming album, We Cater To Cowards, which is due out on January 27th via Thrill Jockey.

This is the trio of Zack Weil (Guitar, Vocals, Piano), Kevin Cribbin (Space Bass), and Kyle Reynolds (Drums).


Glyders "Maria's Hunt"

Glyders are preparing to kick off 2023 by releasing their latest album, Maria's Hunt, via Country Thyme/Drag City on January 20th. The group has released the first two singles from the album, "High Time" and "Wrong Sometimes Right".

This is the trio of Josh Condon, Eliza Weber, and Joe Seger.

You can help Glyders celebrate the release of their album on January 20th at Empty Bottle with HUSK.


Doom Flower "Limestone Ritual"

Doom Flower are preparing to release their sophomore album, Limestone Ritual, which is due out via Record Label on January 6th.

This is the trio of Jess Price (Campdogzz), Matt Lemke, and Bobby Burg.

The trio have been releasing a song a month from the album since September with the latest being "Candle Habit".


Al Rose "Any Fool Will Tell You"

Al Rose has released visuals for the latest single, "Any Fool Will Tell You", from his 8th studio album, Again the Beginner, which was released back in July.


PROM "Far From Everything"

PROM has released a new single called "Far From Everything". This closely follows their single, "Never There Enough", which was released just a few weeks ago.

This is the trio led by Tatiana Hazel along with Billy Macadamia and beelow.


- news for musician and music pros -